Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sat, February 26, 2022 Cross Trail Outfitters of Kentucky 6th Annual Banquet
Sun, October 10, 2021 Day 2- Youth ONLY Hunting Weekend
Sat, October 09, 2021 Youth ONLY Hunting Weekend
Wed, September 08, 2021 Bluegrass Chapter Bible Study
Sat, September 04, 2021 Whitetail hunting season
Thu, August 05, 2021 White Water Rafting trip
Thu, May 20, 2021 Fishing Trip
Wed, April 21, 2021 Bible Study
Wed, April 14, 2021 Bible Study
Wed, April 07, 2021 Sportsmen Night/ Kathy's birthday
Wed, March 31, 2021 Bible Study
Wed, March 24, 2021 Bible Study
Wed, March 17, 2021 Bible Study
Wed, March 10, 2021 Bible study
Wed, March 03, 2021 Sportsmen's Night
Wed, February 24, 2021 Bible study
Wed, February 17, 2021 bible study
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software